Mountain.

DRG Memoir.

ย 

I thought the journey would end when I reach the top of the mountain. But I was wrong; because it was just the beginning of my inner experience with an ancestral giant.

It was afternoon and the sky was wearing some grey white clouds. I could see the shadows of clouds moving on the plain landscape. From here I could see a small village deep down lying on the landscape which met the sky at the end. From the hill all looked so silent and calm, though I knew down there, somewhere would be a laughter of child echoing through the sky, may a sigh making the surrounding heavier, a song that revoking old memories or the flowers in the garden are blooming. But from top of hill everything was still and silent.

In the sky a big grey cloud was crossing over the hill. The splendor of theโ€ฆ

View original post 361 more words

Leave a Reply

