One day if you find

old one but one of my fav.

DRG Memoir.

One day if you find my words are muted,
don’t assume that I don’t care, read my silence.
Like a book, in letters I have imprisoned my emotions.

One day if you find my smile disappeared,
don’t think I have stopped loving, see my tears.
Like an ocean, each drop carrying unlimited love.

One day if you find my sky is dark clouded,
don’t think I have forgotten you, watch the rainbow.
Like a container, I have kept your colorful memories.

One day if you find my dreams scattered,
don’t think they are lost, gaze at the stars.
Like diamonds, they will spread all over the sky.

One day if you find I’m gone forever,
don’t think I have left you, look into your soul.
Like a dream, I will be there to make you whole.

Written on 30-Mar-11

View original post

Leave a Reply

