I’m

I’m
A flower,
A morning dew,
         A grace that always flow

A bright star,
A dark hallow
          that you never wish to know

I’m
A tear
A pain
A despair that you never desire

A faith,
A smile,
A hope that you count on prayer

I’m
A fire,
An ice,
Air that you breath and live

An aloof
A sentiment
A friend that one should keep

I’m
The world,
The dream,
The imagination that has no limit

A dust,
A drop,
Or nothing to be taken from or submit

I’m
A sky,
A galaxies,
A mystery that you can’t solve

A stream,
An ocean,
A path that has many curves

I’m
A sun,
A moon,
Stars that shine high upon the sky

A mermaid,
Cinderella,
A fairy that granted wishes and fly

I’m neither illusion nor real……

I’m… I just am….

Leave a Reply

