Wishes!

Is it over? shall I leave now?
A question to the infinity, to the ruler of souls…

The question comes back like an echo carries no answer.
But a weak voice inside me conspires …
‘see some more, feel some more’

I stay little more and day goes by..

But after a while when life runs in the same track like a old train..
In the silence of dusk, the pale thought revisits…..

Is it over? Can I leave now?

A misty appeal arises from bottom of my heart ..
‘live some more, love some more’

I stay little more and day goes by…

Many wishes surf inside, they born, live and die…

People say don’t wish, don’t connect just live.
I wonder ‘act of wishing nothing is not a wish in the beginning?
Isn’t a life itself born as result of extreme desire?’.. I wonder…

Info :: Written on — Monday, March 12, 2012
Type: Free-Verse
Image: Internet source

Leave a Reply

