Somebody!

Somebody is dear within me
Somebody thinks for me
Somebody dreams for me
Somebody imagines me

Somebody creates a world
     Within my heaven

Somebody places stars
            In my garden

Somebody becomes the light
           In darken night
Somebody brings the springs
             With his love wings

Somebody cares me
Somebody comforts me
Somebody loves me

Oh! Somebody so dear within me;
                      is everything to me.
                     Somebody…

Info: Written on: 6-May-2011
Type: Free-Versee | Nature: Brevity
Theme: love, imagination | Image source : Internet 

Leave a Reply

