Simple things become special when you live in it…


 Simple things become special when you live in it…

Once a eager to learn pupil asked Master : What makes you to be happy all the time?
Master : if someone give me 500 bucks I’m happy, I keep it in my pocket, if someone gives me 5 bucks I’m still happy and I keep it in my pocket. 
Pupil: What if 500 bucks snatched from you? 
Master: I’m happy, I still got my LIFE with me to live. 

No matter how worse the situation is; there are always something you have to be happy about…

Thanks for dropping by!

2 thoughts on “Simple things become special when you live in it…

Leave a Reply

