In a lonely night.

In a lonely night, with all my memories,
Memories that not become a reality yet,
Memories that my senses are not aware yet.

But still I called them as memories not dreams,
As I know I will meet you one day,
And you’ll fill me with these memories.

It is a circle of meeting and being getting apart,
Ours souls were, are and will be here for eternity.

So in a lonely night I make all new memories,
With a touch of moon shine and petals of flower,
A Song of the little bird and drops of the first rain.

And after days of longing when I meet you,
Under stars, beyond reach of this world ,
With the witness of thousand galaxies
I give my heart, my memories to you
With all my desire, love and care

And that day my dear,
Love will release all bitterness from life like they never exist

9 thoughts on “In a lonely night.

  1. Hi Bobby,

    Thanks for your comments, I feel so honor that you like my poem.

    Your words are always encourage me to write more better.

    Thank you again.

    Regards,
    Deepa

    Like

  2. Hi Dear..

    Lovely poem and fantastic imagination. But is it really all these imaginations can count in real life.

    I feel, it should be little towards the reality.

    Hope, you will not mind this.

    Like

  3. Hi Deepa…

    I really enjoy reading this beautifully written poem. I could feel your heart has a lot of love to offer. Don't keep it yourself alone. The more you give, the more happier you will be my dear. Write more…

    Like

Leave a Reply

